Екип

Георги Желязков
Управляващ редактор

Георги ЖелязковGeorgi Zhelyazkov

georgiz@economic.bg
Мирела Вавова
Редактор

Мирела ВавоваMirela Vavova

vavova@economic.bg
Александра Сотирова-Делчева
Редактор

Александра Сотирова-ДелчеваAleksandra Sotirova

sotirova@economic.bg
Невена Мирчева
Редактор

Невена МирчеваNevena Mircheva

mircheva@economymagazine.bg
Габриела Махлелиева
Репортер

Габриела МахлелиеваGabriela Mahlelieva

mahlelieva@economic.bg
Антония Симова
Репортер

Антония СимоваAntoniya Simova

simova@economic.bg
Енея Георгиева
Репортер

Енея ГеоргиеваEneya Georgieva

georgieva@economic.bg